Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

We want to provide all of our customers with the best possible service. Would you consider leaving a review of your experiences with us? In addition to providing feedback, online reviews can help prospective customers learn a little more about us & the services we offer.

Had laser hair removal with Kate, amazing results and the new clinic looks amazing! – George November 2018

Highly recommend! Brilliant service and friendly staff! Thank you. – Sydney November 2018

Highly recommend! Such friendly staff, really made me feel at ease and really happy with my results! – Natalie January 2019

Very friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Definitely recommend! – Simone February 2019

Highly recommended! Everyone is so professional , friendly & accommodating x – Jilly February 2019

Debbie does my Botox best results iv ever had. I wouldn’t go to any one else … lovely friendly service x – Koral Febraury 2019

I recently had skin tag and mole removal done at the Rayleigh clinic the treatment was explained well and quick and easy, Katie carried out my treatment and was very professional, the aftercare has been very good too. – Suzie March 2019

I have Katie to do my laser treatments and I couldn’t be happier with my results, very professional and friendly! Would definitely recommend! – Lillie March 2019

I have just had my first treatment today and would like to say what a lovely lady talked me through the process and looked after me thankyou xx – Christine March 2019

I don’t think I’ve ever been to a treatment clinic where all the staff went above and beyond to treat customers with a 5 star service. What a lovely bunch of women I met on my first visit. Usually, I would feel uncomfortable in places like this, but I did not at all. Thanks so much for the great experience today. It was that good I’ve booked two more treatments. – Sarah March 2019

Yet another fantastic experience with all the staff at Aesthetics!A big thank you to Ella for my eyebrows I felt totally at ease all down to her professional manner she explained everything to me step by step and consulted with me throughout I would recommend the clinic 100 percent to anyone thinking of having treatment thank you to you all! – Tracey April 2019

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Aesthetics Of Rayleigh
Average rating:  
 0 reviews